5 comments on “

    • I give ye P. I dare you to keep it clean.

      L – Lumpy. Always a fun word to say.

      L – Legs. I love a woman with nice legs.

      L – Lope. What a wolf does through the forest, and gracefully too.

      L – Life. Something I enjoy, for the most part.

      L – Legendary. The adventures I have with my friends on Monday nights.

      L – Lazy. What I tend to be on the weekends.

      L – Lovely. Like my wife.

      L – Long. That last quiz that Connon posted.

      L – Lust. Cuz everyone needs a little in their life.

      L – Love. Something I feel for my family and friends.

Feed the badger!

