3 comments on “New Interests

  1. No worries. And I’ll ask questions, once I know more about what to ask. I may be able to make Wednesdays occasionally, but not often. Simply a matter of having to put my family before my hobbies. However, Connon does need supervision (Sorry man, but it IS true. 🙂 ) so maybe I’ll have to pick him up after work from time to time and head out there. Besides, I’d need him available to find the place again.

    • Like anything else it has it’s good points and bad points. I absolutely adore it, but it’s not for everyone. I’m more than happy you answer anything you want you know about it, but I have a tendency to get excited about things like this when people really aren’t that interested. The best way to learn more is to come out for our Wednesday socials at the warehouse where you dropped off Connon.

Feed the badger!

