6 comments on “Great days…

  1. Glad you’re feeling better, hon.

    What’s your awesome idea? You know I’m impatient when it comes to things like that…

    I still find it odd that you’ve never had red beans and rice. *shrug*

    By the way, my muscle relaxers aren’t expensive and they don’t mess me up. They help tremendously. It’s the physical therapy that’s killing me (the pocketbook and the neck/shoulder).

  2. Almost forgot something really cool. This morning, when I got to work, the first thing to greet me was a message from my wife telling me she felt like she was newly in love, like when we’d first met… šŸ™‚

Feed the badger!

