8 comments on “My “Awesome Idea”

  1. I think the problems I’m running into are:

    I don’t have enough time to dedicate to something like this.

    I don’t have the funds to do something like this.

    And this is something I think I’d like to attend without having to work.

    *sigh*

    I dunno.

  2. THis sounds like a great idea to me! I love it.
    I can sell hula hoops, and teach people to hoop!

    That would be awesome.

    There are some great spaces around town for this kind of thing. Even parks would be great, depending on the weather.

    Great idea Rob!

  3. Keep in mind, I’m not commiting to this yet. It’s an idea that I’d like some feedback on before I throw myself at it. And, Coleen and I need to discuss it.

Feed the badger!

