9 comments on “Add the proper nutrition…

  1. Pingback: So, what does your (literary) diet look like? | badgerthoughts

  2. Though we also have the expression “food for thought”, I’ve never thought about books as food, I mean giving real parallels, it’s a funny game to play 🙂 So liver and onions were the books that you didn’t like? 🙂

  3. I don’t think I have ever been so hungry after reading a blog. It was almost cruel, me sitting here and work and being tempted by the thought of my dark chocolate at home longing for a cup of coffee. Excellent post, and I look forward to hearing more about various books you are reading. I am a book person myself and am always looking for inspiration.

Feed the badger!

