2 comments on “Upcoming Projects and Why I’ve Been Gone

  1. Sounds like you’ve had a rough couple of years, but things are starting to look up! After seeing a few things on your blog here (thank you for commenting on mine, it is how I found yours!), I look forward to seeing all the geek love that I think will appear herein!

    • Well, thanks for stopping by. I’ve got a bunch of work to do, but I’m really enjoying the progress I’m seeing so far. I should have a few new posts by the end of the week, so stay tuned.

Feed the badger!

